package-update-indicator 1 - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (48 entries)

en: Package Update Indicator
zh_CN: 软件包更新指示器

en: Notify about available software updates
zh_CN: 通知可用的软件更新

en: system-software-update
zh_CN: 系统-软件-更新

en: Update command
zh_CN: 更新命令

en: Command for installing updates.
zh_CN: 安装更新所使用的命令。

en: Refresh interval
zh_CN: 刷新间隔

en: The interval in seconds for refreshing metadata.
zh_CN: 刷新元数据的时间间隔，单位为秒。

en: Whether to use a mobile connection
zh_CN: 是否使用移动网连接

en: If enabled, use a mobile connection refreshing the package cache.
zh_CN: 如果启用，可使用移动网连接刷新包缓存。

en: Package Update Indicator Preferences
zh_CN: 软件包更新指示器首选项

en: Edit the Preferences for Package Update Indicator
zh_CN: 编辑更新指示器首选项

en: updates;preferences;
zh_CN: updates;preferences;更新;首选项;

en: preferences-other
zh_CN: 其他首选项

en: About Package Update Indicator
zh_CN: 关于软件包更新指示器

en: Copyright © 2018 Guido Berhörster
zh_CN: 版权所有 © 2018 Guido Berhörster

note: Place your name here.
en: Translator
zh_CN: 玉堂白鹤 <yjwork@qq.com>

en: Enable debugging messages
zh_CN: 启用调试信息

en: Quit running instance of Package Update Indicator
zh_CN: 退出运行软件包更新指示器实例

en: Print the version number and quit
zh_CN: 打印版本号并退出

en: Up to Date
zh_CN: 已是最新

en: The system is up to date.
zh_CN: 当前系统是最新的。

en: Software Update | Software Updates
zh_CN[0]: 软件可更新

en: There is a software update available.
zh_CN: 有可用的软件更新。

en: There are %u software updates available.
zh_CN: 有 %u 个可用的软件更新。

en: Important Software Update | Important Software Updates
zh_CN[0]: 重要的软件更新

en: There is an important software update available.
zh_CN: 有一个重要的软件更新可用。

en: There are %u important software updates available.
zh_CN: 有 %u 个重要的软件更新可用。

en: There are %u software updates available, one of them is important.
zh_CN: 有 %u 个软件更新可用，其中一个很重要。

en: There are %u software updates available, %u of them are important.
zh_CN: 有 %u 个软件更新可用，其中 %u 个很重要。

en: Logout Required
zh_CN: 需要注销

en: You need to log out and back in for the update to take effect.
zh_CN: 必须注销重新登陆才能使更新生效。

en: Restart Required
zh_CN: 需要重启

en: The computer has to be restarted for the updates to take effect.
zh_CN: 必须重新启动计算机才能使更新生效。

en: Install Updates
zh_CN: 安装更新

en: Update notifications are not supported.
zh_CN: 不支持更新提示。

en: _Install updates
zh_CN: 安装更新(_I)

en: _Preferences…
zh_CN: 首选项(_P)…

en: _About…
zh_CN: 关于(_A)…

en: always
zh_CN: 一直

en: every hour
zh_CN: 每个小时

en: every 8 hours
zh_CN: 每 8 小时

en: twice a day
zh_CN: 每天两次

en: daily
zh_CN: 每天一次

en: weekly
zh_CN: 每周一次

en: never
zh_CN: 从不

en: _Refresh cache:
zh_CN: 刷新缓存(_R)：

en: _Command for installing updates:
zh_CN: 安装更新所使用的命令(_C):

en: Use _mobile connection
zh_CN: 使用移动网连接(_M)
